WrestleForce ‘Festive Fury Wrestling’ FULL Results


The following results are from WrestleForce ‘Festive Fury Wrestling’ at The Cricketers in Southend-On-Sea on December 2nd, 2016:


Taylor Essex defeated El Greggso by Pinfall.

WrestleForce Women’s Championship: “The Voodoo Queen” Amarah defeated Candyfloss by Pinfall to retain the WrestleForce Women’s Championship.

Oliver Peace defeated “Playboy” Lewis Howley by Pinfall.


Our thanks to WrestleForce for the results from the show.