Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Pop Punk Pro Wrestling’ FULL Results


The following results are from Attack! Pro Wrestling ‘Pop Punk Pro Wrestling’ at the Frog & Fiddle in Cheltenham on November 12th, 2016:


Attack! Pro Tag Team Championship – #CCK (“Calamari Catch King” Chris Brookes & Kid “Mondai” Lykos) defeated Bowl-A-Rama (SplitsMcPins & “Fat Cat” Lloyd Katt) by Pinfall to retain the Attack! Pro Tag Team Championship.

Fatal Four-Way – Mike Bird defeated Danny Jones, Brendan White & Chuck Mambo by Pinfall.

Wild Boar defeated The Human Drewplex Machine (Drew Parker) by Pinfall.

FSU (“White Lightning” Mark Andrews & “The Pride Of Wales” Eddie Dennis) defeated “The Bruiserweight” Pete Dunne & Chief Deputy Dunne.


Our thanks to Attack! Pro Wrestling for the results from the show.