Futureshock Wrestling ‘Underground 19’ FULL Results

fsw underground

The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling ‘Underground 19’ at The Longfield Suite in Prestwich on October 15th, 2016:


Trophy Tournament First Round – Sex Kev defeated Deadly Damon Leigh by Submission to advance to the second round of the Trophy Tournament.

Trophy Tournament First Round – James Drake defeated Chuck Mambo by Pinfall* to advance to the second round of the Trophy Tournament.

*Zack Gibson caused a distraction to Chuck Mambo which lead to James Drake’s win.

The Models (Joey Hayes & Danny Hope) defeated The Uprising (Don Meacho & Ryan Hendricks) by Pinfall*.

*During the match, Wonderland tried to distract The Models but were unsuccessful.

Futureshock Adrenaline Championship –  Xander Cooper defeated Pastor William Eaver by Pinfall to retain the Futureshock Adrenaline Championship.

Futureshock Women’s Championship Top Contender Series Qualifier – Violet Vendetta defeated Jinny by Pinfall.

Futureshock Championship – “Liverpool’s No.1” Zack Gibson defeated Fabian Aichner by Pinfall* to retain the Futureshock Championship.

*James Drake provided the distraction which lead to Zack Gibson’s win.

Following the match, Fabian Aichner, Sexy Kev and Jack Gallagher chased off Zack Gibson and James Drake.


Our thanks to Ben Corrigan for the results from the show.