Futureshock Wrestling ‘Uproar 90’ FULL Results


The following results are from Futureshock Wrestling ‘Uproar 90’ at the Stockport Guildhall in Stockport on September 18th, 2016:


“Hot Stuff” Joey Hayes (w/ Melanie Price) defeated H.T Drake by Pinfall.

Women’s Championship Top Contender Series – April Davids defeated Little Miss Roxxy by Submission.

Mark Massa defeated Jenson Blake by Pinfall*.

*During the match, Chris Egan distracted Jenson Blake which lead to Mark Massa’s win.

Following the match, Cyandie delivered a splash to Jenson Blake before leaving with Mark Massa and Chris Egan.

The Sexy Gentlemen (Sexy Kev & “Gentleman” John McGregor) defeated The Island Brothers (Tabu & Rio) by Pinfall.

Futureshock Adrenaline Championship – Xander Cooper defeated Soner Dursun by Pinfall* to retain the Futureshock Adrenaline Championship.

*During the match, Xander Cooper threw a member of the security team into the ring. This lead to the referee being distracted by the security guard being in the ring which Xander Cooper used to deliver a low blow to Soner Dursun prior to the win.

Danny Hope (w/ Melanie Price) defeated Henry T.Grodd (w/ Noah) by Pinfall.

Rampage Brown & Ashton Smith defeated James Drake & “Liverpool’s No.1” Zack Gibson by Pinfall.

Following the match, it was confirmed that Zack Gibson will defend the Futureshock Championship against Fabian Aichner on October 15th as was previously announced. It was also announced that James Drake shall be facing Rampage Brown on the same date.


Our thanks to Kevin 456 for the results from the show.