Leicester Championship Wrestling ‘Fearless’ FULL Results


The following results are from Leicester Championship Wrestling ‘Fearless’ at the Brockington College in Leicester on August 8th, 2016:


Alton Thorne defeated Zak Northern by Pinfall.

Paul Malen defeated Brett Ryans by Pinfall.

Gabriel Kidd defeated The Orphan by Pinfall.

LCW owner, John Shipley announced that he had sold Leicester Championship Wrestling. Rob Maltman was confirmed as the new owner only for Harvey Dale to announce he also owned 50% of the company.

LCW Heavyweight Championship – “The Heavyweight House Of Pain” Stixx vs H.C Dyer ended in a Double Count-Out. “The Heavyweight House Of Pain” Stixx retained the LCW Heavyweight Championship.

“The Heat” LJ Heron defeated “The Righteous” Joseph Conners by Pinfall.

LCW Young Guns Championship – White Tiger defeated Alex Gracie by Pinfall to retain the LCW Young Guns Championship.


Our thanks to Leicester Championship Wrestling for the results from the show.