Triple X Wrestling ’10th Anniversary Return’ FULL Results

XXX Blank

The following results are from Triple X Wrestling ’10th Anniversary Return’ at The Crew in Nuneaton on August 6th, 2016:


The show began with Dave Mercy attacking Jetta and Local Jobber #2 before joining Omer Ibrahim as co-host.

Chase Alexander defeated “Number One” Damian Dunne by Submission.

Mr Legacy defeated CK Light by Referee Stoppage.

The Henchmen (Jim Diehard & Benton Destruction) defeated Team H8 (Gideon & Jeckel) by Pinfall.

‘Wildman’ Aiden Wolfe defeated Captain Dick Morgan by Pinfall.

Grimm defeated Danny Flynn by Pinfall.

Triple X Heavyweight Championship – Mike Bird defeated “The Pride Of Wales” Eddie Dennis by Pinfall to win the Triple X Heavyweight Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*


Our thanks to Ben Corrigan for the results from the show.