Reckless Intent Wrestling ‘Cruel Summer’ FULL Results

Reckless Intent

The following results are from Reckless Intent Wrestling ‘Cruel Summer’ at the Murieston Scout Hall in Murieston, Livingston on August 6th, 2016:


Pre-Show 8-Man Battle Royal – Sean Mercer defeated Rob Mills, Coach Trip, Tom Fulton, David Devlin, Jam O’Malley, Justin Deed & Delsin Dayre.

DCT (w/ Coach Trip) defeated Colt Cabana by Pinfall.

David Devlin defeated “Future Shock” Tom Fulton by Pinfall.

Interim Reckless Intent UK Championship – Triple Threat – Grado defeated Theo Doros & Sean Mercer by Pinfall to win the Interim Reckless Intent UK Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Rob Mills defeated Delsin Dayre by Pinfall.

Darkside defeated Michael Chase by Pinfall.

Reckless Intent Heavyweight Championship/Reckless Intent Hardcore Championship – “The Beast Of Belfast” Big Damo defeated Chris Renfrew by Pinfall to retain the Reckless Intent Heavyweight Championship and win the Reckless Intent Hardcore Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*


Our thanks to Jam O’Malley for the results from the show.