Insane Championship Wrestling ‘Shug’s Hoose Party III’ FULL Results


The following results are from Insane Championship Wrestling, ‘Shug’s Hoose Party III’ at the O2 ABC in Glasgow on July 31st, 2016:


ICW Tag Team Championship Tournament Final – The Local Fire (“Local Hero” Joe Hendry & Davey Boy) defeated Mike Bird & Wild Boar by Pinfall to win the ICW Tag Team Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Following the match, Polo Promotions’ Jackie Polo and Mark Coffey appeared holding the ICW Tag Team Championship but were held back by security.

ICW Zero-G Championship – Lionheart defeated Kenny Williams by Pinfall to retain the ICW Zero-G Championship.

*The match was originally awarded to Kenny Williams by Pinfall but Lionheart’s foot was on the ropes therefore the contest was restarted.

Liam Thomson and Debbie Sharpe came to the ring. Liam Thomson declared his love for Debbie Sharpe but she informed him that she didn’t love him. Instead she loves Sammii Jayne. Sammii Jayne came to the ring and told Debbie Sharpe that she didn’t love her. Liam Thomson then pushed over Debbie Sharpe and attempted to attack Sammii Jayne. The House Of Saynt then made their way to the ring. One of the drag queens of The House Of Saynt slapped Liam Thomson before Christopher Saynt kicked him in the head.

Steel Cage – “The Lone Striker” DCT defeated Bram by Pinfall*.

*During the match, DCT attacked the referee. Flex Hunter then came to the ring followed by Viper who climbed the cage before diving off the top on to Bram and Flex Hunter.

Following the match, Viper delivered a piledriver to Bram.

Prior to the six-man tag team match, The Black Label who were accompanied by Sha Samuels and Lionheart, switched referee Sean McLaughlin for referee Thomas Kearins. It was revealed that the third member of Mark Dallas’ team was Sha Samuels.

If Mark Dallas’ Team Win, He Becomes A 50% Equal Shareholder. If The Black Label win, Mark Dallas Signs His Shares Over To Red Lightning And Leaves Forever – Team Mark Dallas (Noam Dar, Grado & Sha Samuels) defeated The Black Label (Drew Galloway & Jack Jester) & Wolfgang (w/ Lionheart) by Pinfall*. As per the stipulation, Mark Dallas now becomes an equal shareholder in Insane Championship Wrestling.

*During the match the lights went out to reveal Chris Renfrew when they returned who delivered a Stone Cold Stoner to Drew Galloway.

The Filthy Generation (Stevie Boy & Kay Lee Ray) defeated BT Gunn & Carmel by Pinfall.

Following the match, Stevie Boy and Kay Lee Ray continued to attack BT Gunn until security stopped them.

Six-Man Tag Team – Moustache Mountain (Trent Seven & Tyler Bate) & “The Best Young Wrestler In The World” Lewis Girvan defeated Legion (“The Deity Of Deviance” Mikey Whiplash, “Anti-Hero” Tommy End & Michael Dante) by Pinfall.

Following the match. Mikey Whiplash announced that he no longer wanted to be in the main event at ‘Fear & Loathing IX’ stating that Trent Seven deserved it more. Tommy End then delivered a farewell speech to the crowd.

ICW World Heavyweight Championship – “Iron Man” Joe Coffey defeated “The Beast Of Belfast” Damo by Pinfall to win the ICW World Heavyweight Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

Following the match, Damo said that Joe Coffey was the hardest worker in the locker room. The Black Label came to the ring and attacked Damo. Wolfgang came to the ring and cashed in his Square Go contract.

ICW World Heavyweight Championship – Wolfgang defeated “Iron Man” Joe Coffey by Pinfall* to win the ICW World Heavyweight Championship. *NEW CHAMPION*

*Wolfgang delivered a brass knucks hot to Joe Coffey prior to the win.


Our thanks to Kyle Watt for the results from the show.