Wrestlezone ‘Aberdeen Anarchy 2016’ FULL Results


The following results are from Wrestlezone ‘Aberdeen Anarchy 2016’ at the Beach Ballroom in Aberdeen on June 4th 2016:


Ringside Ticket Holders Bonus Match – Blue Thunder defeated Lord Mr Malice (w/ Jeeves Winchester) by Pinfall.

Six-Man Tag Team Ladder Match – Sterling Oil (Alan Sterling, Damien & William Sterling) defeated Johnny Lions, Mr P & Kaden Garrick.

‘The Best Young Wrestler In The World’ Lewis Girvan & Viper defeated Aspen Faith & Sammii Jayne by Pinfall.

Bingo Ballance defeated Stevie Xavier by Pinfall.

Tatanka defeated ‘The Beast Of Belfast’ Big Damo by Pinfall.

Bryan Tucker defeated Shawn Johnson by Pinfall.

Following the match, Shawn Johnson attacked Bryan Tucker with a steel chair.

Six-Man Tag Team – Carlito, Bull Dempsey & The Hurricane defeated The Rejected (Chris Archer & Mikkey Vago) & Lou King Sharp by Pinfall.

Wrestlezone Undisputed Championship – Scotty Swift defeated Crusher Craib by Pinfall to retain the Wrestlezone Undisputed Championship.


Our thanks to Wrestlezone for the results from the show.